My first bar

On a day where I was suppose to be lounging, my owner decides to run some errands…with me. Oh boy. She carried me in her fancy pancy bag to a pet store. Whatevs. Then bought a stupid harness so then I had to walk on my own.

And since I could walk on my own, I could go to the bar with her and her bad influence friends (see’ friends’ below). How classy. Tuesday at 3:00PM with wee wee pads, dog treats, her bad influence friends, and me.

My first bar. Of course people loved me. Next.

One thought on “My first bar

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

